Our Opening Times

While we are open throughout the year, our opening times do vary with the seasons. Our latest opening times will be posted here, so please keep an eye on them before you visit.

Breakfast, lunch and drinks are ordered at the restaurant counter, and don’t require you to book. Dinner, which is only served inside the main restaurant and not in the garden or on the deck, is table service and requires a booking, which you can make online HERE or over the phone.

In the summer months we do not take bookings for our barbecue in the garden, but please be mindful that it is weather dependent. We will always endeavour to broadcast an update if the barbecue is cancelled via our social media channels. However, if it is pouring with rain then it is safe to assume it will not be running.

Our current opening times are:

Open everyday for brekkie, lunch and dinner

BREAKFAST:

9.30AM-11.15 AM Monday to Thursday

8.45AM-11.15AM Friday to Sunday

LUNCH

11.30AM-4.00PM

DINNER:

6.00PM-8.30PM

 

We will be closed for dinner on the following dates:

Tuesday 24th September

Wednesday 25th September

Sunday 29th September 

Wednesday 2nd October

Thursday 3rd October 

Sunday 6th October  

Wednesday 9th October 

Sunday 13th October

Wednesday 16th October

Thursday 17th October

 

RESERVE A TABLE