Live music, live sports & events

LIVE MUSIC Bear Island

Saturday 12th May

FIND OUT MORE

LIVE MUSIC For Josie

Saturday 19th May

FIND OUT MORE

LIVE MUSIC Mafia 4

Sunday 27th May 

LIVE MUSIC I Love Amp

Saturday 2nd June

FIND OUT MORE

LIVE MUSIC Matt Sellors

Saturday 9th June

FIND OUT MORE

LIVE MUSIC Malavita 

Saturday 23rd June

LIVE MUSIC Andy Quick Band 

Saturday 30th June 

FIND OUT MORE 

LIVE MUSIC Andy Quick Band

Saturday 30th June

FIND OUT MORE

LIVE MUSIC Ciaron Elm 

Thursday 12th July

LIVE MUSIC Far Cry 

Saturday 14th July

LIVE MUSIC Bear Island 

Saturday 21st July

LIVE MUSIC HOBO 

Saturday 28th July

LIVE MUSIC Ciaron Elm 

Thursday 2nd August

LIVE MUSIC Matt Sellors 

Thursday 9th August

LIVE MUSIC Bear Island 

Saturday 11th August

LIVE MUSIC Shadowmen 

Thursday 16th August

LIVE MUSIC HOBO 

Saturday 18th August

LIVE MUSIC Bear Island 

Thursday 23rd August

LIVE MUSIC Mafia 4 

Sunday 26th August

LIVE MUSIC Harbour 

Thursday 30th August

LIVE MUSIC Petebox  

Saturday 1st September

LIVE MUSIC New Daze 

Saturday 22nd September

LIVE MUSIC Roger Styles 

Saturday 20th October

LIVE MUSIC Bear Island 

Saturday 27th September