Live music, live sports & events

Bringing you the best of local and national talent, Island Street invites you to experience regular live music and seasonal events in a relaxed environment that’s all about good vibes.

From classic covers to acoustic favourites, each act adds to the eclectic atmosphere and tastes that bring people together for an evening of good food, good company and entertainment in the heart of Salcombe.

Live music - Mafia 4

Thursday, 18th April at 22:00

 

Live music - The Far Cry

Saturday, 21st April at 21:30

 

Live music - Adam Parfitt

Thursday, 11th May at 22:00

 

Live music - Mafia Babies

Thursday, 16th May at 22:00

 

Live music - Rob Hunt - Bank Holiday

Saturday, 26th May at 18:00

 

Live music - The Andy Quick Band

Saturday, 8th June at 22:00

 

Live music - Mafia Babies

Thursday, 13th June at 22:00

 

Live music - Joe Francis Solo

Thursday, 20th April at 22:00

 

Live music - Adam Parfitt

Thursday, 27th April at 22:00

 

Live music - Rob Hunt

Saturday, 29th June at 22:00

 

Live music - Joe Francis Solo

Thursday, 4th July at 22:00

 

Live music - The Andy Quick Solo

Thursday, 11th July at 22:00

 

Live music - Double A & The Bay

Thursday, 18th July at 22:00

 

Live music - Rob Hunt

Saturday, 20th June at 22:00

 

Live music - Double A and The Bay

Thursday, 18th July at 22:00

 

Live music - Rob Hunt

Saturday, 20th April at 22:00

 

Live music - Joe Francis Band

Saturday, 27th July at 22:00

 

Live music - Adam Parfitt

Thursday, 1st August at 22:00

 

Live music - Mafia 3

Saturday, 3rd August at 22:00

 

Live music - Adam Isaac

Thursday, 8th August at 22:00

 

Live music - The Far Cry

Saturday, 10th August at 21:30

 

Live music - The Guise

Thursday, 15th August at 22:00

 

Live music - Rob Hunt

Saturday, 17th August at 22:00

 

Live music - The Andy Quick Solo

Saturday, 22nd August at 22:00

 

Live music - Adam Parfitt

Thursday, 29th August at 22:00

 

Live music - Joe Hurworth

Saturday, 31st August at 22:00

 

Live music - Double A & The Bay

Thursday, 5th September at 22:00

 

Live music - Rob Hunt

Saturday, 7th September at 22:00

 

Live music - Mafia 3

Thursday, 12th September at 22:00